Christmas and New Year 2018 Opening Hours at Westover Group

Our Christmas and New Year opening hours can be found below, please contact the dealership you require if you are unsure of their usual opening times.

Saturday 23rd December Open As Usual
Sunday 24th December All Departments Closed
Monday 25th December All Departments Closed
Tuesday 26th December All Departments Closed
Wednesday 27th December Open As Usual
Thursday 28th December Open As Usual
Friday 29th December Open As Usual
Saturday 30th December Open As Usual
Sunday 31st December Open As Usual (Sales Departments)
Monday 1st January All Departments Closed
Tuesday 2nd January Open As Usual